"Truth" - Yiorgos Kaloudis

The independent record company Dna Lab_el presents cellist Yiorgos Kaloudis in his debut album entitled "Truth", featuring Andy Sheppard's bassist Sylvan Richardson and Ruth Hill in Kanun. Nine Jazz compositions, blended with new age, classical and ethnic forms complete "Truth"; an alternative acoustic sound field for the listener, visually enriched by the pictures of the photographer Lambros Papanikolatos.

Track List

1. April
2. Balo Sokak
3. Paramithi
4. Truth
5. Panselinos
6. Facing South
7. Anamoni
8. Parthenia
9. Epilogue

For further information visit: www.dna-label.com, or www.kaloudis.info


Yiorgos Kaloudis



Track List


Balo sokak

Yiorgos Kaloudis

Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection