"Vitae Pomeranorum, Vol. 2 - Chamber Music" - Consortium Sedinum

Consortium Sedinum
  • artist:Consortium Sedinum
  • featured artist:Urszula Stawicka, Grzegorz Lalek, Agnieszka Świątkowska, Gertrud Ohse,
  • release year:2015
  • style(s):Baroque, Classical Music
  • country:Poland
  • formats:Audio File / Digital, CD (Compact Disc),
  • record submitted by:RecArt
  • label:RecArt
  • publisher:RecArt
  •   buy this record


The Vitae Pomeranorum project was prepared by the Academy of Early Music Foundation in Szczecin and aims at promoting the knowledge of music traditions of the historical region of Pomerania.