• 17 - 20 MAY 2022

Classical:NEXT 2020 Innovation Award

If ever there was a time to celebrate innovation, it's now.
So, for the first time ever, the Classical:NEXT Innovation Award will be streamed online.

Hosted by Mischa Kreiskott of NDR Kultur, the ceremony will honour this year's top three recipients, as voted for by the Classical:NEXT global community.
The award recognises the most forward-thinking initiatives and projects from around the world.

Tune in to the Classical:NEXT website to watch the Innovation Award on
20 May 2020 at 13:00 GMT (09:00 EST/15:00 CET).


Please consider supporting Classical:NEXT
Support Classical:NEXT



The Innovation Award is brought to you in partnership with:


Cooperating Partners


Funding Partners


Media Partners

European Festivals Association
European Festivals Association
Gramophone Magazine



IMZ International Music + Media Center
medici tv