"Oitis" is one of the tracks from the CD "Oitis", named after the group and dedicated to it.
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks
  • country:Brazil
  • region:Rio de Janeiro
  • style(s):Brazilian, Contemporary
  • label:A Casa Discos
  • type:Trio
  • artist submitted by:A Casa Estúdio

Line up

  • Luis Carlos Barbieri (Guitar)
  • Maria Carolina Cavalcanti (Flutes)
  • Mimy Cassiano (Soprano)

The trio Oitis is formed by Luis Carlos Barbieri (famous Brazilian guitr player), Maria Carolina Cavalcanti (flutes) and Mimy Cassiano (Soprano). Name after a tree, their lyricism and great skills are a wonderful combination to perform Brazilian music.


"Oitis" - Oitis