Prelúdio 21


Performde by Quarteto Radamés Gnattali
  • country:Brazil
  • region:Rio de Janeiro
  • style(s):Brazilian, Contemporary
  • label:A Casa Discos
  • type:Composer/Songwriter
  • artist submitted by:A Casa Estúdio

Line up

  • Alexandre Schubert (Composer)
  • Caio Senna (Composer)
  • J. Orlando Alves (Composer)
  • Marcos Lucas (Composer)
  • Neder Nassaro (Composer)
  • Sergio Roberto de Oliveira (Composer)


Brazilian Group of composers of Contemporary Music. In activity for 15 years, has the only permanent series for Contemporary Music in Rio de Janeiro. Their CD "Prelúdio 21 - Quartetos de Cordas" was nominated for the Latin Grammy as "Best Classical Album". The group works inviting performers for their concerts, that consists of one piece of each composer.