"Prelúdio 21 - Quartetos de Cordas" - Prelúdio 21 & Quarteto Radamés Gnattali

Prelúdio 21 & Quarteto Radamés Gnattali


Sting Quartet by Sergio Roberto de Oliveira, from the series "Quartetos Brasileiros" (Brazilian Quartets)
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks
  • artist:Prelúdio 21 & Quarteto Radamés Gnattali
  • region:Rio de Janeiro
  • release year:2011
  • style(s):Brazilian, Contemporary
  • country:Brazil
  • formats:CD-ROM,
  • record submitted by:A Casa Estúdio
  • label:A Casa Discos
  •   buy this record

Nominated to the Latin Grammy 2012 as "Best Classical Album", the CD reunites 2 of the most important Brazilian groups in Contemporary Music. Prelúdio 21, a group of 6 composers who, since 1998, produces series of concerts and Quarteto Radamés Gnattali - one of the most renowned ensembles in Brazil.