"Luminosidade" - Sergio Roberto de Oliveira & Mark Hagerty

  • artist:
  • featured artist:
    Daniel Serale, Naílson Simões, Thiago Calderano, Léo Sousa, Janaína Sá, Thiago Tavares, Larissa Coutrim, Zeca Lacerda
  • region:
    Rio de Janeiro
  • release year:
  • style(s):
    • Contemporary
  • country:
  • formats:
    • CD (Compact Disc)
  • record submitted by:
  • label:
    A Casa Discos

  • buy this record

The CD includes works for percussion by two composers from different countries and generations: American Mark Hagerty and Brazilian Sergio Roberto de Oliveira. There are three pieces from each composer, with the focus being percussion and the friendship between the two composers.

Sergio Roberto de Oliveira & Mark Hagerty


Track List


Oblivion (Mark Hagerty)

First Track from the CD "Luminosidade"

Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection