"Médailles antiques" - Trio Cerrys

  • artist:
    Trio Cerrys
  • featured artist:
    Yuko Sugiyama, flute / Ruggero Capranico, violin / Raphaël Epstein, piano
  • region:
    Central Europe
  • release year:
  • style(s):
    • Classical Period
    • Classical Music
  • country:
  • formats:
    • Audio File / Digital
    • CD (Compact Disc)
  • record submitted by:
  • label:
    CONTINUO Classics
  • publisher:
    CONTINUO Musique

  • buy this record

The pieces gathered here is a tribute to French music, from the baroque period to the first half of the XX century. An exception, however, is César Cui, a Russian, born with a French father and very impregnated with French culture.

Trio Cerrys


Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection