"SONNEURS" - Erwan Keravec

Erwan Keravec
  • artist:Erwan Keravec
  • featured artist:Erwan Keravec, Erwan Hamon, Guénolé Keravec, Mickaël Cozien
  • region:Bretagne
  • release year:2016
  • style(s):Contemporary
  • country:France
  • formats:Audio File / Digital, CD (Compact Disc),
  • record posted by:Erwan Keravec - Offshore
  • label:Buda Musique
  •   buy this record


String and wind quartets are two key ensembles in erudite music. A new one is to be added: a piper quartet. Perhaps, one day, this ensemble will become part of the Western erudite music tradition – who knows?