"13" - Flat Earth Society

Flat Earth Society
  • artist:Flat Earth Society
  • featured artist:Flat Earth Society
  • release year:2013
  • style(s):Jazz
  • country:Belgium
  • formats:Audio File / Digital, CD (Compact Disc),
  • record posted by:Flat Earth Society
  • label:Igloo Records
  •   buy this record

Flat Earth Society - Jubilee CD '13'

13 is a round number according to Flat Earth Society and so it’s a jubilee year! We raise the flag and sing our song. On our new album, which we conveniently called "13", we serve you our usual unusual portion of gas, chaos & chazz. The 13th album contains 13 new pieces, some more instrumental than the other. The musical journey defies varying landscapes and weather conditions, the orchestra remains ever fresh and unshaven, the music is our pocketknife and compass, the words are of a profoundly deep depth. The CD industry will completely revitalize.