Diego Carrasco

Diego Carrasco
Diego Carrasco
Diego Carrasco
Diego Carrasco No M'arrecojo


Diego Carrasco with Silvia Pérez Cruz
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks
  • country:Spain
  • style(s):Flamenco, Fusion
  • label:Universal Music
  • type:Band
  • artist posted by:Kamala Producciones

Line up

  • Amparo Lagares (Choirs and claps)
  • Ane Carrasco (Drums)
  • Carmen Amaya (Choirs and claps)
  • Curro Carrasco (Flamenco guitar)
  • Diego Carrasco (Singer)
  • Ignacio Cintado (Electric Bass)
  • Jorge Gomez (Electric guitar)


Diego Carrasco - No M'arrecojo - 50 años en familia - Flamenco

Diego Carrasco returns to present his new recovering full of songs that are already in the collective memory of all adding collaborations of artists who shred experiences and stage.