"Eugeniusz Morawski - Songs/Pieśni" - Agnieszka Rehlis

  • artist:
    Agnieszka Rehlis
  • featured artist:
    Tadeusz Domanowski
  • release year:
  • style(s):
    • 20th Century
    • Contemporary
  • country:
  • formats:
    • Audio File / Digital
    • CD (Compact Disc)
  • record submitted by:
  • label:
  • publisher:

  • buy this record

RecArt publishing company presents an album of 12 unreleased songs by Eugeniusz Morawski (1876-1948) perfectly performed by Agnieszka Rehlis (mezzo-soprano) and Tadeusz Domanowski (piano). This CD is the first in the history of record attempt to restore the important work of Morawski - his songs with piano accompaniment. The album included 12 songs sung by Agnieszka Rehlis in four languages: Polish, German, English, French.

CD was nominated for Polish Music Award Fryderyk 2015.


Agnieszka Rehlis



Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection