"Sonatinas and Dances" - Hugh Gregory Waldock

Hugh Gregory Waldock
Sonatinas and Dances
  • artist:Hugh Gregory Waldock
  • featured artist:Hugh Gregory Waldock & Various Composers
  • region:England
  • release year:2020
  • style(s):Classical Music
  • country:United Kingdom
  • formats:Audio File / Digital
  • record posted by:Waldock, Hugh
  • label:Tunecore Distribution
  • publisher:Hugh Waldock Arts on Copyright.gov
  •   buy this record

Set of 4 Classical Sonatinas by Tobias Hasslinger in C, Ludwig van Beethoven in G, Muzio Clementi in C, and Alexander Gretchmaninoff, plus a March by Schmidt, An der Creuse from Cesar Franck form 18 Short pieces for piano, and 9 short dances from the Hungarian Piano School.