Anja's Birthday Album on release 1st Dec

Cordoba Cathedral

Just want to announce my 7 track album of my own early improvisations and pieces mostly from 2011-2015:

1. Anja's Song
2. Anja's Birthday
3. A Little Crush Music
4. St Nicholas sonata Pt II
5. Chinese Girl
6. A Crush on Jessica
7. Piano Sonata 19 Hallelujah Pt.II

article posted by:Hugh Waldock, Waldock, Hugh